A community collaborative focusing on the care, development and education of our future leaders.

Contact Us print


Current Co-Chairs
Andrea Wesson,

Patty Palermo, 905-946-8307, chapelplacedaycare@rogers.com

Past Chair
Barbara Winberg,

Jacquie Gill,

Malihe Assadi, maliheassadi@gmail.com


Prenatal to Six Professional SubCommittee
Marlene Green, 416-433-6446,

Communications Subcommittee
Joy Vance, 905-830-1888,

Family Literacy Subcommittee, Co-chairs
Ed Bader, ed.bader@sympatico.ca
Joel Sutherland, jsutherland@georgina.ca

Joy of Childhood Conference Subcommittee
Franca DiStefano, 905-773-3283,

Quality & Accessibility Subcommittee
Sharon Smith, 905-830-5052,

School Age Professional Development Subcommittee
Daniella Cristofaro,